Affiliate Attendees
MEMBER NAME STATE / BUSINESS EMAIL
Curt Avant Cobb Engineering Company cavant@cobbengr.com
Kevin Blackburn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. kevin.blackburn@kimley-horn.com
Brian Casady Meadow Outdoor Advertising bcasady@meadowoutdoor.com
Chuck Caughey Delasoft Inc. chuck.caughey@delasoft.com
David Coode Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. david.coode@kimley-horn.com
Johnny Durrett Interstate Logos jdurrett@interstatelogos.com
Brenda Eschberger Outdoor Advertising Associating of Texas beschberger@blackridgetx.com
Carol Faloon Cardno TBE cafaloon@tbegroup.com
Clyde Johnson Cardno TBE clydejohnson@comcast.net
Jared Johnson YESCO Outdoor Media jjohnson@yesco.com
Nathan Kerr Cardno TBE nkerr@tbegroup.com
Myron Laible Outdoor Advertising Associating of America mlaible@oaaa.org
Dave Leonard, CIO BEM Systems, Inc dleonard@bemsys.com
David Littlejohn Cobb Engineering Company dlittlejohn@cobbengr.com
Susan Marlow Smart Data Strategies brburle@sds-inc.com
Angel Noble Smart Data Strategies anoble@sds-inc.com
Jeffrey Noland Fairway Outdoor Advertising jeffrey.noland@fairwayoutdoor.com
Kenneth Peskin International Sign Association kenneth.peskin@signs.org
Maddurri Raghunath Delasoft Inc. madduri.raghunath@delasoft.com
Susan Rosetti Cardno TBE srosetti@tbegroup.com
Terry Sandblast Clear Channel Outdoor terrysandblast@clearchannel.com
Mark Schmidt Ansrware mark.schmidt@ansrwre.com
Tom Townsend Emerald Outdoor tommyt@emeraldoutdoor.com
Mary Tracy Scenic America tracy@scenic.org
Michael Wardle YESCO Outdoor Media mwardle@yesco.com
Jay West Dalasoft Inc. jay.west@delasoft.com
Paul Wright Sign Value paul@signvalue.com
Kerry Yoakum Oudoor Advertising Association of America kyoakum@oaaa.org