2012 State Members
MEMBER NAME STATE EMAIL
Randy Braden Alabama bradenr@dot.state.al.us
Bob Wright Alaska robert.wright1@alaska.gov
Jennifer Cannon Arizona jcannon@azdot.gov
Jeff Ingram Arkansas jeff.ingram@arkansashighways.com
Brandy Campbell Arkansas brandy.campbell@arkansashighways.com
Ursula Stuter California ursula_stuter@dot.ca.gov
Jerry Miller Colorado jerry.miller@dot.stateco.us
Daniel Walsh Connecticut daniel.walsh@ct.gov
Jeff Leonard Delaware jeff.leonard@state.de.us
Jay Sammons Deleware jay.sammons@state.de.us
Maurice Keys District of Columbia maurice.keys@dc.gov
Alice Kelly District of Columbia alice.kelly@dc.gov
Rob Jessee Florida robert.jessee@dot.state.fl.us
Juanice Hughes Florida juanice.hughes@dot.state.fl.us
Jim Spalla Florida ajspalla@aol.com
James L. Brown Georgia jabrown@dot.ga.gov
William Wright Georgia wwright@dot.ga.gov
Dean Yogi Hawaii dean.yogi@hawaii.gov
Doug Freeman Idaho doug.freeman@itd.idaho.gov
Tim Heosli Illinois tim.hoesli@illinois.gov
Melody Coleman Indiana mcoleman@indot.in.gov
Brooks Glasnapp Iowa brooks.glasnapp@dot.iowa.gov
Laura Burnham Kansas laura@ksdot.org
Heidi R. Franklin Kentucky heidi.franklin@ky.gov
Denise Elder Louisiana denise.elder@la.gov
Sheila Terrell Louisiana sheila.terrell@la.gov
Wanda Boudreaux Louisiana wanda.boudreaux@la.gov
Travis Puls Louisiana travis.puls@la.gov
Monica Krieg Louisiana monica.krieg@la.gov
Francis Nguyen Louisiana francis.nguyen@la.gov
Chip Kelley Maine chip.kelley@maine.gov
Gary Bowman Maryland gbowman@sha.state.md.us
Edward Farley Massachusetts edward.farley@state.ma.us
Melissa Staffeld Michigan staffeldm@michigan.gov
Matthew DeLong Michigan delongm@michigan.gov
Scott Robinson Minnesota scott.robinson@state.mn.us
Doug Hornback Mississippi dhornback@mdot.state.ms.us
Celina Sumrall Mississippi csumrall@mdot.state.ms.us
Joyce Musick Missouri joyce.musick@modot.mo.gov
Jenny Hall Missouri jennifer.hall@modot.mo.gov
Jessica Sawyer Missouri jessica.sawyer@modot.mo.gov
Pat Hurley Montana phurley@mt.gov
Carol Grell-Morris Montana cgrellmorris@mt.gov
Jean Todd Nebraska jean.todd@nebraska.gov
Jessica Biggin Nevada jbiggin@dot.state.nv.us
Matthew LaBrake New Hampshire mlabrake@dot.state.nh.us
Stuart Brooks New Jersey stuart.brooks@dot.state.nj.us
Michael Otero New Mexico michael.otero@state.nm.us
Scott Roods New York scott.roods@dot.ny.gov
Roy Grasse North Carolina rgrasse@ncdot.gov
Phyllis Tranchese North Carolina ptranchesse@ncdot.gov
Gregory Doll North Dakota gdoll@nd.gov
Sarah Lee Ohio sarah.lee@dot.state.oh.us
Montie Smith Oklahoma mesmith@odot.org
Mike Kirby Oregon michael.l. kirby@dot.state.or.us
Beth Bender Pennsylvania frbender@state.pa.us
David Coppotelli Rhode Island dcoppotelli@dot.ri.gov
Keith Melvin South Carolina melvinkc@scdot.org
Barbara Wessinger South Carolina wessingebm@dot.state.sc.us
Tom Newell South Dakota tom.newell@state.sd.us
Connie Gilliam Tennessee connie.gilliam@tn.gov
Gus Cannon Texas gcannon2@dot.state.tx.us
Wendy Knox Texas wknox@dot.state.tx.us
Lyle McMillan Utah lmcmillan@utah.gov
Rod McDaniels Utah rmcdaniels@utah.gov
Toni May Vermont toni.may@state.vt.us
Suzanne Ellison Virginia suzanne.ellison@vdot.virginia.gov
Pat O'Leary Washington olearyp@wsdot.wa.gov
Dale Pedersen Washington pedersd@wsdot.wa.gov
Vicky Thorniley Washnigton thorniv@wsdot.wa.gov
Bill Light West Virginia william.e.light@wv.gov
Deb Brucaya Wisconsin deborah.brucaya@dot.wi.gov
Ken De Jersey Wyoming ken.dejersey@wyo.gov